BTS Members and their  Zodiac traits

BTS, also known as the Bangtan Boys, is a South Korean boy band that was formed in Seoul in 2013

Who Are BTS?

The group consists of seven members: Jin, Suga, J-Hope, RM, Jimin, V, and Jungkook.

Members Of BTS

Traits - Practical, Reliable, and Hardworking

Jungkook - Virgo

Traits - Adventurous, Optimistic, and Outgoing


Traits - Sensitive, Creative, and Intuitive


Traits - Friendly, Independent, and Innovative

J-Hope - Aquarius

Traits - Analytical, Practical, and Responsible

RM - Virgo

Traits - Charming, Diplomatic, and Harmonious

Jimin - Libra

Traits - Disciplined, Ambitious, and Reliable

V - Capricorn

10 Best K-Dramas To Watch If You Love Song Hye Kyo