List Of Last FIFA Puskas Winners

The Puskas Award is given for the most visually impressive goal of the season, excluding those scored through flukes, mistakes, or deflections.

 FIFA Puskas Award

Man United faced elimination vs Porto in 2nd leg as 1st leg (2-2 draw) put their CL title defense in danger.

10. Cristiano Ronaldo

Altintop's wonder goal came from a left-side corner kick, with Mourinho likely taking note in 2010.

9. Hamit Altintop

Ronaldinho scored a hat-trick in Santos 4-5 Flamengo, but Neymar's defining contribution overshadowed his.

8. Neymar Jr.

His Altintop-style goal against Genclerbirligi proved his worth as a signing for the Blues in a 6-1 win for Fenerbahce.

7. Miroslav Stoch

Zlatan had a hat-trick in a game, but he shocked fans even more during Sweden's 4-2 win over England.

6. Zlatan Ibrahimovic

Rodriguez was named man of the match by FIFA for the third time in four games after his match against Uruguay.

5. James Rodriguez

In 2015, Brazilian forward Wendell Lira surprised many by winning the trophy over Lionel Messi.

4. Wendell Lira

Olivier Giroud, is considered underrated. He scored a scorpion kick in a 2-0 win against Crystal Palace on January 1, 2017.

3. Olivier Giroud

Mo Salah won the Golden Boot, Champions League, making his inclusion on the list well-deserved.

2. Mohamed Salah

Daniel Zsori, gained fame by scoring a beautiful bicycle kick that won him the Puskas Award.

1. Daniel Zsori