Zodiac Signs That Are Not Compatible For Marriage

Aries tend to be spontaneous and adventurous, while Cancer values security and stability.

Aries and Cancer

Taurus craves routine and stability, while Aquarius is known for their love of change and innovation.

Taurus and Aquarius

Gemini enjoys variety and intellectual stimulation, while Virgo prefers order and practicality.

Gemini and Virgo

Both signs have strong personalities and a desire for control, which result in conflicts.

Leo and Scorpio

Libra seeks balance and harmony, while Capricorn values ambition and success.

Libra and Capricorn

Sagittarius values freedom and adventure, whereas Pisces is sensitive and emotional.

Sagittarius and Pisces

Virgo's attention to detail can clash with Sagittarius' carefree approach to life. 

Virgo and Sagittarius

Scorpio's intensity can be overwhelming for the detached and independent Aquarius.

Scorpio and Aquarius

Cancer seeks emotional depth and security, while Libra values harmony and balance. 

Cancer and Libra

Capricorn is practical and goal-oriented, while Aries is impulsive and action-driven. 

Capricorn and Aries

The Best Flower for Each Zodiac Sign